ZOOM groups will be held once a month,

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, January 23, 2020 *** Thursday, February 27, 2020 ***  Thursday, March 26, 2020 ***  Thursday, April 23, 2020 ***  Thursday, May 28, 2020 ***  Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 ***  Thursday, July 23, 2020 *** Thursday, August 27, 2020 ***  Thursday, September 24, 2020 ***  Thursday, October 22, 2020 ***  Thursday, November 19, 2020 ***  Dec 2020 To Be Announced

 

Click below to register!!!!

Pre-registration is required to receive the zoom link and code

 

Missing a month or two won't hurt. 

Just make a commitment to yourself to attend when you can.

Optional Love Offering

Pay as you go $10 each month

No one will be turned away due to inability to pay

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

Virginia-Adams.com

847.602.9961

gingersreconnection@gmail.com