Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

In Person groups will be held once a month,

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CT at the beautiful....

Entourage Clinical Services in Mundelein, IL

https://www.entourageclinicalservices.com/

 

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, January 23, 2020 *** Thursday, February 27, 2020 ***  Thursday, March 26, 2020 ***  Thursday, April 23, 2020 ***  Thursday, May 28, 2020 ***  Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 ***  Thursday, July 23, 2020 *** Thursday, August 27, 2020 ***  Thursday, September 24, 2020 ***  Thursday, October 22, 2020 ***  Thursday, November 19, 2020 ***  Dec 2020 To Be Announced

 

Click below to register!!!!

Pre-registration is very helpful but not needed.

 

Missing a month or two won't hurt. 

Just make a commitment to yourself to attend when you can.

There is a nominal Love Offering requested

to help offset the room rental cost.

 

Pay as you go $15 each month

No one will be turned away due to inability to pay, please register and indicate your need on the form.

Virginia-Adams.com

847.445.0092

gingersreconnection@gmail.com